Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1925 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksandr AbramovLomonosov Moscow State University
Serguei AivazianSteklov Institute of Mathematics19671
Vladimir AlekseevLomonosov Moscow State University64
A. AratoLomonosov Moscow State University1
Vladimir ArnoldLomonosov Moscow State University1961122
Sergei ArtemovSteklov Institute of Mathematics198833
Eugene AsarinLomonosov Moscow State University19882
Nikolai BakhvalovLomonosov Moscow State University195853
Grigory BarenblattLomonosov Moscow State University19537
Akakii BarkalayaLomonosov Moscow State University1937
L. BassalygoLomonosov Moscow State University
G. BavliLomonosov Moscow State University
Eduard BelagaLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Yuri BelyaevLomonosov Moscow State University196013
Vadim BityutskovLomonosov Moscow State University
Login BolshevLomonosov Moscow State University31
Aleksandr BorovkovLomonosov Moscow State University19591
Evgenii BozhichLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Aleksandr BulinskiiLomonosov Moscow State University197719
Nikolai DmitrievLomonosov Moscow State University
Roland DobrushinLomonosov Moscow State University43
A. DvoichenkovLomonosov Moscow State University
Eugene B. DynkinLomonosov Moscow State University1948586
Vladislav ErokhinLomonosov Moscow State University
Mikhail FageLomonosov Moscow State University1
Anatoliy FedenkoLomonosov Moscow State University19549
Sergei FominSteklov Institute of Mathematics19423
G. Gal'perinLomonosov Moscow State University
Israil GelfandLomonosov Moscow State University1935651
Igor GirsanovLomonosov Moscow State University196129
Boris GnedenkoLomonosov Moscow State University1937160
O. Ivashev-MusatovLomonosov Moscow State University
Boris KlossAll-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Automation (VNIIA)196059
A. KondurarLomonosov Moscow State University
Mikhail KozlovLomonosov Moscow State University2
Valerii KozlovLomonosov Moscow State University197415
Piotr KozulaevLomonosov Moscow State University1947
Alexander KuzichevLomonosov Moscow State University19664
Viktor LeonovLomonosov Moscow State University
Leonid LevinLomonosov Moscow State University19724
Anatolij Mal'tsevLomonosov Moscow State University1937138
Per Martin-LöfStockholm University197022
A. MartynovLomonosov Moscow State University
R. MatveevLomonosov Moscow State University
Yurii MedvedevLomonosov Moscow State University1955
Lev MeshalkinLomonosov Moscow State University
Vladimir MikhalevichLomonosov Moscow State University8
Mikhail MillionshchikovLomonosov Moscow State University
Robert MinlosLomonosov Moscow State University19683
Andrey MoninLomonosov Moscow State University2
Sergey Nikol'skiiLomonosov Moscow State University1935130
Aleksandr ObukhovLomonosov Moscow State University19473
Yurii OchanLomonosov Moscow State University1
Yurii OfmanLomonosov Moscow State University
B. PenkovLomonosov Moscow State University
Aleksei PetrovLomonosov Moscow State University
Mark PinskerLomonosov Moscow State University1
Aleksandr ProkhorovLomonosov Moscow State University2
Yuri ProkhorovLomonosov Moscow State University36
Yuri RozanovLomonosov Moscow State University7
M. Rozenblat-RotLomonosov Moscow State University
Boris SevastyanovLomonosov Moscow State University16
Albert ShiryaevSteklov Institute of Mathematics1961194
Fedor ShmidovLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Yakov SinaiLomonosov Moscow State University1960243
Sagdy SirazhdinovLomonosov Moscow State University16
Bernhard ThalheimLomonosov Moscow State University19792
Vladimir TikhomirovLomonosov Moscow State University16
A. TulaikovLomonosov Moscow State University
Vladimir UspenskyLomonosov Moscow State University195539
Daredzhan VashakidzeLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Ivan VerchenkoLomonosov Moscow State University
Vladimir VinokurovLomonosov Moscow State University7
Anatoliy VitushkinLomonosov Moscow State University195837
Vladimir VovkLomonosov Moscow State University19887
Zikun WangLomonosov Moscow State University19583
Akiva YaglomLomonosov Moscow State University19462
B. YunovichLomonosov Moscow State University
Aleksandr YushkevichLomonosov Moscow State University195814
V. ZasukhinLomonosov Moscow State University
Vladimir ZolotarevLomonosov Moscow State University30
Igor ZurbenkoLomonosov Moscow State University12

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Kolmogorov has 82 students and 2835 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10480 for the advisor ID.