Vladimir Mikhailovich Zolotarev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kalashnikov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1
Rachev, SvetlozarLomonosov Moscow State University197924
Senatov, VladimirSteklov Institute of Mathematics19775

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Zolotarev has 3 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17554 for the advisor ID.