Anatoliy Georgievich Vitushkin


D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1958 Russia
Dissertation: Estimation of The Complexity of a Tabulation Problem

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dell'Accio, FrancescoSteklov Institute of Mathematics19981
Ejov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19863
Isaev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19902
Orevkov, StepanLomonosov Moscow State University5
Pan, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University196423
Paramonov, PetrLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Shcherbina, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University19831

According to our current on-line database, Anatoliy Vitushkin has 7 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36114 for the advisor ID.