Vladimir Mikhailovich Alekseev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brudno, AlexeyMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics19781
Jakobson, MichaelLomonosov Moscow State University19702
Kochergin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Malyshev, VadimAll-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Automation (VNIIA)196780
Wojtkowski, MaciejLomonosov Moscow State University19781

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Alekseev has 5 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17491 for the advisor ID.