Yuri Vasilevich Prokhorov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ruben AmbartzumianLomonosov Moscow State University19621
Ekaterina BulinskayaSteklov Institute of Mathematics19651
P. GamkrelidzeSteklov Institute of Mathematics1966
Evgueni I. GordienkoLomonosov Moscow State University19785
Tsiala KhakhubiyaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1966
Ernst PresmanSteklov Institute of Mathematics1968
Boris RogozinSteklov Institute of Mathematics19622
Vladimir RotarMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology19701
E. SamandarovIvane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University1963
Vyacheslav SazonovLomonosov Moscow State University196213
Sergey ShorginLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Oleg ViskovSteklov Institute of Mathematics1964
Lioudmila VostrikovaVilniaus universitetas1981

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Prokhorov has 13 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17537 for the advisor ID.