Alexander Sergeevich Kuzichev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1966 Russia
Dissertation: Geometrical Methods in Combinatory Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Sofia Alexandrovna Yanovskaya
Advisor 2: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander IglitskyLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Andrey KuzichevLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Leonid ShabuninLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Viacheslav WolfengagenMoscow Engineering Physics Institute1977
Viacheslav WolfengagenMoscow Engineering Physics Institute1990

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Kuzichev has 5 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49527 for the advisor ID.