Sergei Vasil'evich Fomin

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1942 Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evgeny MaikovLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Dmitry ZhelobenkoSteklov Institute of Mathematics19621

According to our current on-line database, Sergei Fomin has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17510 for the advisor ID.