A. M. Arato

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov


Gyarmati, PeterEötvös Loránd University1981

According to our current on-line database, A. Arato has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17492 for the advisor ID.