Anatolij Ivanovich Mal'tsev


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1937 Russia
Dissertation: Torsion Free Abelian Groups of Finite Rank

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ershov, YuriNovosibirsk State University196364
Glushkov, ViktorLomonosov Moscow State University195513
Lavrov, IgorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1963
Maksimova, LarisaNovosibirsk State University196816
Smirnov, DmitriiIvanovo Pedagogical Institute195122
Taitslin, MichaelSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk196328

According to our current on-line database, Anatolij Mal'tsev has 6 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17520 for the advisor ID.