David George Kendall

Biography MathSciNet

M.A. University of Oxford 1943 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Maurice Stevenson Bartlett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kingman, Sir John115
Foster, FredericUniversity of Oxford195334
Edwards, DavidUniversity of Oxford1956156
Waugh, WilliamUniversity of Oxford195674
Vere-Jones, DavidUniversity of Oxford19624
Williams, DavidUniversity of Oxford1962139
Daley, DarylUniversity of Cambridge19671
Davidson, RolloUniversity of Cambridge1968
Bingham, NicholasUniversity of Cambridge196918
Sibson, RobinUniversity of Cambridge197034
Mollison, DenisUniversity of Cambridge197117
Tweedie, RichardUniversity of Cambridge197215
Barbour, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge197423
Wachter, KennethUniversity of Cambridge197411
Ripley, BrianUniversity of Cambridge197618
Kent, JohnUniversity of Cambridge19773
Silverman, BernardUniversity of Cambridge19788
Baddeley, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge198111
Small, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge19827
Young, GeorgeUniversity of Cambridge198611
Le, HuilingUniversity of Cambridge19882

According to our current on-line database, David Kendall has 21 students and 701 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15004 for the advisor ID.