Daryl J. Daley


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some aspects of Markov chains in queueing theory and epidemiology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carpio, Kristine Joy EspirituAustralian National University2006
Laslett, GeofreyAustralian National University1975

According to our current on-line database, Daryl Daley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69763 for the advisor ID.