Adrian John Baddeley


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Measures and Measurements in Stochastic Geometry

Advisor: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cabo, AnnoesjkaTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Chen, JianbaoCurtin University of Technology, Perth2003
Chia, JoanneUniversity of Western Australia2000
Chin, Yih ChongUniversity of Western Australia2000
Hingee, KasselUniversity of Western Australia2019
Marsh, JulieUniversity of Western Australia2013
McSwiggan, GregUniversity of Western Australia2020
Pereira, SandraUniversity of Western Australia2004
Scott, BryanUniversity of Western Australia2001
van Lieshout, Maria (Marie-Colette)Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam19943

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Baddeley has 10 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65999 for the advisor ID.