Robin Sibson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Volume A: Fibre Spaces Volume B: The Theory of Classification

Advisor 1: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John, ShirleyUniversity of Bath1989
Jones, M.University of Bath19832
Nason, GuyUniversity of Bath199248
Stone, GlennUniversity of Bath1988

According to our current on-line database, Robin Sibson has 4 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60200 for the advisor ID.