Maurice Stevenson Bartlett

Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: John Wishart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Besag, Julian21
Griffiths, DavidUniversity of Oxford19711
Hawkes, AlanUniversity of London196510
Kendall, DavidUniversity of Oxford1943794
Kshirsagar, AnantVictoria University of Manchester19618
Macdonald, PeterUniversity of Oxford1971
Phatarfod, R.Victoria University of Manchester19601
Priestley, MauriceVictoria University of Manchester196046
Radcliffe, JohnUniversity of London1967
Ramakrishnan, AlladiVictoria University of Manchester195052

According to our current on-line database, Maurice Bartlett has 10 students and 943 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58066 for the advisor ID.