Denis Mollison


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Spatial Propagation of Simple Epidemics

Advisor: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cairns, AndrewHeriot-Watt University199016
Kuulasmaa, KariHeriot-Watt University1983
McKendrick, IainHeriot-Watt University19921

According to our current on-line database, Denis Mollison has 3 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71292 for the advisor ID.