Richard Lewis Tweedie


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: R-Theory and Truncation Algorithms for Markov Chains and Processes

Advisor: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biggerstaff, BradleyColorado State University1995
Corcoran, JemColorado State University19982
Naveau, PhilippeColorado State University19982
Smith, DavidColorado State University1997
Stramer, OsnatColorado State University19931
Streett, SarahColorado State University2000
Tuominen, Pekka1980
Zhu, ZhiyongColorado State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Richard Tweedie has 8 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38843 for the advisor ID.