Christopher George Small


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1982 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Distributions of Shape and Maximal Invariant Statistics

Advisor: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chenouri, ShojaeddinUniversity of Waterloo20057
Hosseinkashi, YasamanUniversity of Waterloo2011
Lewis, MichaelUniversity of Waterloo1996
Liang, JiaxiUniversity of Waterloo2016
Long, DavidUniversity of Waterloo1992
Yang, Zejiang (John)University of Waterloo2000

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Small has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70127 for the advisor ID.