T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1951 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over symplectische Transformaties

Advisor: Hendrik Douwe Kloosterman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mars, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht19656
Seip-Hornix, ElizabethUniversiteit Utrecht19651
Strooker, JanUniversiteit Utrecht196525
van Drooge, DirkUniversiteit Utrecht1967
Jonker, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1968
van Dijk, GerritUniversiteit Utrecht196967
Jeurissen, RudolfUniversiteit Utrecht1970
Krusemeyer, MarkUniversiteit Utrecht1972
van der Kallen, WilberdUniversiteit Utrecht19737
Vroegindeweij, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1973
Cohen, ArjehUniversiteit Utrecht197552
Hesselink, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht19754
Van der Hout, ReinUniversiteit Utrecht1975
Helminck, AloysiusUniversiteit Utrecht198522
Lorist, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht1985
Cuypers, HansUniversiteit Utrecht198918
van Leeuwen, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht19891
Broer, AbrahamUniversiteit Utrecht19902
van Bon, JohnUniversiteit Utrecht1990

According to our current on-line database, T. A. Springer has 19 students and 201 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33826 for the advisor ID.