Willem Hendrik Hesselink


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Singularities in the Nilpotent of a Classical Group

Advisor: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gao, HuiRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Meijster, ArnoldRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Sijtsma, BerendRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Thijs, AlbertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Tol, RonaldRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995

According to our current on-line database, Willem Hesselink has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51045 for the advisor ID.