Arjeh M. Cohen


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1975 Netherlands
Dissertation: Finite Complex Reflection Groups

Advisor: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cuypers, HansUniversiteit Utrecht198913
de Graaf, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Draisma, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20024
Eggermont, RobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Elbers, HugoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Fleischmann, YaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Frenk, BartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Gijsbers, DiéTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Haller, SergeiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Horobeţ, EmilTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
in ’t panhuis, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Köhl (né Gramlich), RalfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20029
Koolen, JackTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19944
Krammer, DaanUniversiteit Utrecht19942
Liu, ShouminTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Mussche, Tim2009
Nguyen, ManTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Postma, ErikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Riebeek, RemkoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Roozemond, DanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2010
Smeets, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
van Bon, JohnUniversiteit Utrecht1990
van Rijnswou, SanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001

According to our current on-line database, Arjeh Cohen has 23 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48322 for the advisor ID.