Wilberd L. J. van der Kallen


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1973 Netherlands
Dissertation: Infinitesimally Central Extensions of Chevalley Groups

Advisor: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lindenbergh, RoderikUniversiteit Utrecht20024
Mirzaii, BehroozUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Vorst, AntoniusUniversiteit Utrecht19781

According to our current on-line database, Wilberd van der Kallen has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49613 for the advisor ID.