T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1951 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over symplectische Transformaties

Advisor: Hendrik Douwe Kloosterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broer, AbrahamUniversiteit Utrecht19902
Cohen, ArjehUniversiteit Utrecht197553
Cuypers, HansUniversiteit Utrecht198919
Helminck, AloysiusUniversiteit Utrecht198522
Hesselink, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht19755
Jeurissen, RudolfUniversiteit Utrecht1970
Jonker, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1968
Krusemeyer, MarkUniversiteit Utrecht1972
Lorist, PeterUniversiteit Utrecht1985
Mars, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht19656
Seip-Hornix, ElizabethUniversiteit Utrecht19651
Strooker, JanUniversiteit Utrecht196525
van Bon, JohnUniversiteit Utrecht1990
Van der Hout, ReinUniversiteit Utrecht1975
van der Kallen, WilberdUniversiteit Utrecht19737
van Dijk, GerritUniversiteit Utrecht196974
van Drooge, DirkUniversiteit Utrecht1967
van Leeuwen, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht19891
Vroegindeweij, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1973

According to our current on-line database, T. A. Springer has 19 students and 210 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33826 for the advisor ID.