Abraham Broer


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hilbert Series in Invariant Theory

Advisor 1: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer
Advisor 2: Hanspeter Kraft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ascah-Coallier, IsabelleUniversité de Montréal2013
Jauffret, ColinUniversité de Montréal2017

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Broer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50734 for the advisor ID.