Aloysius Gerardus Helminck


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: Algebraic Groups with a Commuting Pair of Involutions and Generalized Symmetric Spaces

Advisor: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Absher, JohnNorth Carolina State University2010
Benim, RobertNorth Carolina State University2014
Beun, StacyNorth Carolina State University2008
Bishop, AbigailNorth Carolina State University2015
Brenneman, KathrynNorth Carolina State University2013
Buell, CatherineNorth Carolina State University2011
Dometrius, ChristopherNorth Carolina State University2003
Fowler, JenniferNorth Carolina State University2003
Gagliardi, DanielNorth Carolina State University2003
Hunnell, MarkNorth Carolina State University2015
Hutchens, JohnNorth Carolina State University2013
Ivy, SamuelNorth Carolina State University2015
Jackson, FarrahNorth Carolina State University2005
Mason, SarahNorth Carolina State University2015
Norbrothen, EmmaNorth Carolina State University2013
Schwartz, NathanielNorth Carolina State University2013
Sutherland, AmandaNorth Carolina State University2015
Thompson, KyleNorth Carolina State University2010
Wang, QiangNorth Carolina State University2010
Watson, RobertNorth Carolina State University2010
Westbrook, TraceyNorth Carolina State University2006
Wu, LingNorth Carolina State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Aloysius Helminck has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67186 for the advisor ID.