Hans Cuypers


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Geometries and Permutation Groups of Small Rank

Advisor 1: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer
Advisor 2: Arjeh M. Cohen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fleischmann, YaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
in ’t panhuis, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Köhl (né Gramlich), RalfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven200215
Postma, ErikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Verrijzer, RikkoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015

According to our current on-line database, Hans Cuypers has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51016 for the advisor ID.