Gerrit van Dijk


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1969 Netherlands
Dissertation: Spherical Functions on the p-adic Group PGL(2)

Advisor: T. A. (Tonny Albert) Springer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aparicio Secanellas, SofíaUniversiteit Leiden2005
Beerends, R.Universiteit Leiden1987
Bosman, EricUniversiteit Leiden1992
Charchov, IouriUniversiteit Leiden2000
de Jeu, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden19945
Floris, PaulUniversiteit Leiden1995
Heckman, GerritUniversiteit Leiden198028
Hille, SanderUniversiteit Leiden19992
Hoogenboom, BobUniversiteit Leiden1983
Koelink, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden19919
Kosters, MennoUniversiteit Leiden1983
Kosters, WalterUniversiteit Leiden198511
Opdam, EricUniversiteit Leiden198818
Poel, MannesUniversiteit Utrecht19867

According to our current on-line database, Gerrit van Dijk has 14 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49665 for the advisor ID.