Hein I. Waterman

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1913 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over eenige factoren, die de ontwikkeling van Penicillium glaucum beïnvloeden

Advisor 1: Jacob Böeseken

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Schonebaum, CarelTechnische Universiteit Delft1921
Nellensteyn, FrederikTechnische Universiteit Delft1923
de Wolff, CharlesTechnische Universiteit Delft1926
van der Heide, LouisTechnische Universiteit Delft1926
Mom, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1927
van Gilse, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1927
Bertram, SimonTechnische Universiteit Delft1928
van der Steur, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1928
Holwerda, KornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1929
Priester, RemmetTechnische Universiteit Delft1929
Uytenbogaart, Jr., JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1929
van Tussenbroek, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Delft1929
Bos, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft1930
van Aken, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1930
van Westen, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft1931
Mayer, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Delft1932
Vlugter, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft193224
Tulleners, AntonTechnische Universiteit Delft1933
Coltof, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1934
van der Hulst, LeonardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1934
Thöenes, DirkTechnische Universiteit Delft1936
Veldman, AllertTechnische Universiteit Delft1937
Heertjes, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1938178
Leendertse, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1938
van Vlodrop, CornelusTechnische Universiteit Delft1938
Borgesius, TjakkoTechnische Universiteit Delft1939
van der Want, DarcyTechnische Universiteit Delft1939
van Krevelen, DirkTechnische Universiteit Delft193950
de Kok, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1940
Ebbinge, HermanTechnische Universiteit Delft1941
Dahmen, EdouardTechnische Universiteit Delft1946
Lamme, NicoTechnische Universiteit Delft1946
Schaafsma, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1947
Dijs, TeunisTechnische Universiteit Delft1950
Oele, AdriaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1950
van der Vlies, GeorgeTechnische Universiteit Delft1951
van Steenis, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1951
Wiechers, SybrandusTechnische Universiteit Delft1951
Boelhouwer, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft195275
Booy, HarmTechnische Universiteit Delft1952
Fortuin, Jan PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1952
van Loon, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1952
Breederveld, HeymeTechnische Universiteit Delft1953
Verstappen, JacobusTechnische Universiteit Delft1953
de Booijs, CoenraadTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
Meijs, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
van Zijll Langhout, WouterTechnische Universiteit Delft1955
Geelen, HarryTechnische Universiteit Delft1956
Taat, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1956
Cornelissen, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Geerards, JosephTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Klinkenberg, Jan WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Muller, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Weber, AntonTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Beneken, genaamd Kolmer, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Hoekstra, TjeerdTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Kempen, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Nieuwenhuis, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Oelderik, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Soemantri, Raden MasTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
van der Poel, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Davidse, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1959
Knegtel, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1959
Wolfs, PierreTechnische Universiteit Delft1959
de Wit, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Eversteijn, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Hendriks, WillyTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Huibers, DerkTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Kraaijveld, Hendrik JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Sie, Swan TiongTechnische Universiteit Delft19604
Doelman, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1962

According to our current on-line database, Hein Waterman has 71 students and 385 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143730 for the advisor ID.