Pieter Martinus Heertjes

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1938 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dichtheidsmetingen van vezels en enkele toepassingen hiervan

Advisor 1: Hein I. Waterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
Bult, ReintTechnische Universiteit Delft1958
de Boer, HenriTechnische Universiteit Delft1969
de Jong, JoostTechnische Universiteit Delft1970
de Leeuw den Bouter, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1968
de Nie, LeendertTechnische Universiteit Delft1970
Doorgeest, TomTechnische Universiteit Delft1965
Gie, Ong TjingTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
Graveland, AntonieTechnische Universiteit Delft1971
Hendriks, CharlesTechnische Universiteit Delft1977
Jessurun, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Delft1969
Jongenelen, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1974
Jonker, GerardTechnische Universiteit Delft1976
Khoe, Giok-KhoenTechnische Universiteit Delft1980
Kiel, EricTechnische Universiteit Delft1961
Kobus, EngelbertTechnische Universiteit Delft1973
Kok, GerardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1975
Kossen, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft196572
Kruithof, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1978
Lerk, CoenraadTechnische Universiteit Delft1965
Lettinga, GatzeTechnische Universiteit Delft1972
Loxham, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Delft1976
Meijers, AdriaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1970
Nijman, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1965
Perera, DanTechnische Universiteit Delft1971
Revallier, LeonardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1952
Rietema, KornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft195262
Rutges, AntoniusTechnische Universiteit Delft1974
Schaafsma, KlaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1973
Smits, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1978
Talsma, HerbertTechnische Universiteit Delft1953
ter Horst, AdolfTechnische Universiteit Delft1953
Ting Khoo, LieTechnische Universiteit Delft1968
van Beek, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Delft19605
van Brakel, JaapTechnische Universiteit Delft1975
van der Meer, RobertTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
van der Meer-Lerk, LouiseTechnische Universiteit Delft1976
van Es, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1957
van Klaveren, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1966
Verloop, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1971
Vervoorn, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Delft1977
Witvoet, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1971
Zuideveld, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1975

According to our current on-line database, Pieter Heertjes has 43 students and 178 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 306792 for the advisor ID.