Swan Tiong Sie

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Copolymerisatie van drogende oliën met styreen

Advisor 1: Hein I. Waterman
Advisor 2: Johannes Cornelis Vlugter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Janssens, Jean-PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Lebens, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Reinhoudt, HankTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
van Hasselt, BastiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1999

According to our current on-line database, Swan Tiong Sie has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308184 for the advisor ID.