Johannes Cornelis Vlugter

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1932 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over de chemische samenstelling van hoogmoleculaire minerale oliën

Advisor 1: Hein I. Waterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allam, MahmoudTechnische Universiteit Delft1967
Araten, DavidTechnische Universiteit Delft1961
Baas, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1963
Breen, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1964
Breukink, Carel JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1961
Dijkstra, FokkeTechnische Universiteit Delft1966
Doelman, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1962
Eversteijn, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Hendriks, WillyTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Hok, Gouw TanTechnische Universiteit Delft1962
Huibers, DerkTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Korf, DingemanTechnische Universiteit Delft1963
Kraaijveld, Hendrik JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1960
Pasman, HermanusTechnische Universiteit Delft1964
Quarles van Ufford, Jonkheer Joan JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1963
Roelands, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1966
Sie, Swan TiongTechnische Universiteit Delft19604
Stouthamer, BernhardTechnische Universiteit Delft1964
van Elk, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1962
Voorhoeve, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Delft1964

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Vlugter has 20 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 306811 for the advisor ID.