Edmund Melson Clarke, Jr.


Ph.D. Cornell University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Completeness and Incompleteness Theorems for Hoare-Like Axiom Systems

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Emerson, E. AllenHarvard University198175
Sistla, AravindaHarvard University1983
Mishra, BhubaneswarCarnegie Mellon University198536
Dill, DavidCarnegie Mellon University198780
Browne, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University1989
Burch, JerryCarnegie Mellon University19921
McMillan, KennethCarnegie Mellon University1992
Long, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1993
Campos, SergioCarnegie Mellon University1996
Jha, SomeshCarnegie Mellon University199623
Zhao, XudongCarnegie Mellon University1996
Minea, MariusCarnegie Mellon University1999
Marrero, WilfredoCarnegie Mellon University2001
Groce, AlexCarnegie Mellon University20054
Gao, SicunCarnegie Mellon University20121
Kong, SoonhoCarnegie Mellon University2023

According to our current on-line database, Edmund Clarke, Jr. has 16 students and 236 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50063 for the advisor ID.