Bhubaneswar Mishra


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Graph-theoretic Issues in VLSI Design

Advisor: Edmund Melson Clarke, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antoniotti, MarcoNew York University1995
Berger, GideonNew York University2001
Caianiello, PasqualeNew York University1989
Casey, WilliamNew York University2002
Cheng, FangNew York University2007
Cherepinsky, VeraNew York University2003
Clark, Jr., DaytonNew York University1989
Daruwala, Raoul-SamNew York University2002
Dinning, AnneNew York University1990
Ericson, LarsNew York University1994
Even, RonNew York University1999
Fernandes, ChristopherNew York University1993
Gallo, GiovanniNew York University1992
Gill, OferNew York University2006
Greenwald, AmyNew York University1999
Ionita, IulianaNew York University20061
Kleinberg, SamanthaNew York University2010
Koren, GiladNew York University1993
Mitrofanova, AntoninaNew York University20094
Mysore, VenkateshNew York University2006
Narzisi, GiuseppeNew York University2011
Parida, LaxmiNew York University1998
Paxia, SalvatoreNew York University2003
Pedersen, PaulNew York University1991
Ryu, SeonghoNew York University2007
Salkind, LouisNew York University1990
Silver, NaomiNew York University1992
Sun, BingNew York University2006
Sundstrom, AndrewNew York University2013
Teichman, MarekNew York University1995
Zhou, YiNew York University2005

According to our current on-line database, Bhubaneswar Mishra has 31 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50264 for the advisor ID.