Somesh Jha


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symmetry and Induction in Model Checking

Advisor: Edmund Melson Clarke, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Carli, LorenzoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Fredrikson, MattUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20155
Ganapathy, VinodUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20078
Giffin, JonathonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20061
Harris, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Mirgorodskiy, AlexanderUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Rubin, ShaiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Smith, RandyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Wu, XiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016

According to our current on-line database, Somesh Jha has 9 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50257 for the advisor ID.