Alex David Groce


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Explanation and Fault Localization with Distance Metrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Edmund Melson Clarke, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alipour, Mohammad AminOregon State University20171
Gopinath, RahulOregon State University2017
Zhang, ChaoqiangOregon State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Alex Groce has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117415 for the advisor ID.