David L. Dill


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trace Theory for Automatic Heirarchical Verification of Speed-independent Circuits

Advisor: Edmund Melson Clarke, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rajeev AlurStanford University199112
Clark BarrettStanford University20035
Supratik ChakrabortyStanford University19981
Vijay GaneshStanford University20071
Gaurishankar GovindarajuStanford University2000
Alan HuStanford University19965
Chung-Wah IpStanford University1997
Robert JonesStanford University1999
Madanlal MusuvathiStanford University2003
Steven NowickStanford University1993
Seungjoon ParkStanford University1996
Aaron StumpStanford University2002
Xiaowu SuStanford University2002
Elizabeth WolfStanford University1996
Howard Wong-ToiStanford University1995
Chiang YangStanford University1999
Kenneth YunStanford University1994

According to our current on-line database, David Dill has 17 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50263 for the advisor ID.