Frank Featherstone Bonsall


B.A. University of Oxford 1947 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Werner Wolfgang Rogosinski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Page, AndrewUniversity of Durham1960
Thompson, AnthonyUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19623
Alexander, FredaThe University of Edinburgh1964
Alexander, J.The University of Edinburgh19641
Barbeau, EdwardUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1964
Duncan, JohnUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne196417
Brown, GavinUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19655
Pryce, JohnUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19658
Wood, GeoffreyUniversity of Newcastle19662
Jameson, GrahamThe University of Edinburgh1967
Gillespie, ThomasThe University of Edinburgh196915
Paterson, AlanThe University of Edinburgh19695
Crabb, MichaelThe University of Edinburgh1970
Murphy, IanThe University of Edinburgh1971
Johnson, GeraldThe University of Edinburgh1972
Stirling, DavidThe University of Edinburgh19727
Power, StephenThe University of Edinburgh19767
Mattila, KirstiHelsingin yliopisto1978

According to our current on-line database, Frank Bonsall has 18 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15633 for the advisor ID.