John Duncan


Ph.D. University of Newcastle upon Tyne 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dual Representations of Banach Algebras

Advisor: Frank Featherstone Bonsall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowling, StephenUniversity of Arkansas1995
Hosseiniun, SeyedUniversity of Stirling197812
McGregor, ColinUniversity of Aberdeen1971
Tullo, AlanUniversity of Stirling1974
Wordingham, JohnUniversity of Stirling1982

According to our current on-line database, John Duncan has 5 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15639 for the advisor ID.