Frank Featherstone Bonsall


B.A. University of Oxford 1947 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Werner Wolfgang Rogosinski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freda AlexanderUniversity of Edinburgh1964
J. AlexanderUniversity of Edinburgh19641
Edward BarbeauUniversity of Newcastle-Upon Tyne1964
Gavin BrownUniversity of Newcastle-Upon Tyne19654
Michael CrabbUniversity of Edinburgh1970
John DuncanUniversity of Newcastle-Upon Tyne196416
Thomas GillespieUniversity of Edinburgh196911
Graham JamesonUniversity of Edinburgh1967
Gerald JohnsonUniversity of Edinburgh1972
Kirsti MattilaHelsingin yliopisto1978
Ian MurphyUniversity of Edinburgh1971
Andrew PageUniversity of Durham1960
Alan PatersonUniversity of Edinburgh19694
Stephen PowerUniversity of Edinburgh19764
John PryceUniversity of Newcastle-Upon Tyne19655
David StirlingUniversity of Edinburgh19724
Anthony ThompsonUniversity of Newcastle-Upon Tyne19623
Geoffrey WoodUniversity of Newcastle19661

According to our current on-line database, Frank Bonsall has 18 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15633 for the advisor ID.