Stephen Charles Power


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Intertwining Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Frank Featherstone Bonsall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Badri, GhadaLancaster University2015
Haworth, PaulLancaster University2001
Heffernan, DavidLancaster University1995
Kastis, EleftheriosLancaster University2017
Levene, RupertLancaster University2004
Nixon, TonyLancaster University2011

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Power has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84993 for the advisor ID.