J. Connor Alexander


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1964 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Frank Featherstone Bonsall


Ganly, MichaelThe University of Edinburgh1973

According to our current on-line database, J. Alexander has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 183473 for the advisor ID.