Eugene Barry Fabes


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parabolic Partial Differential Equations and Singular Integrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Antoni Zygmund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barcelo, BartolomeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Bauman, PatriciaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19829
Bouillet, JulioUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis197219
Brown, RussellUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19878
Cerutti, MariaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1990
Escauriaza Zubiria, LuisUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19903
Gao, WenjieUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19883
Garofalo, NicolaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis198724
Gutierrez, AngelUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1979
Jodeit, Jr., MaxRice University196711
Marin-Malave, SantiagoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1990
Mendez, OsvaldoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Mitrea, DorinaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1996
Nelson, GailUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1988
Sand, MarkUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Scotto, RobertoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19931
Seo, JinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1991
Spencer, RaymondUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Sroka, StephenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1975
Urbina Romero, WilfredoUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19885
Verchota, GregoryUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19821

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Fabes has 21 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6531 for the advisor ID.