Max August Jodeit, Jr.


Ph.D. Rice University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symbols of Parabolic Singular Integrals and Some L(p) Boundary Value Problems

Advisor 1: Eugene Barry Fabes
Advisor 2: Boris Moiseevich Levitan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berndt, RyanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Hofmann, StevenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19887
Naughton, GerardUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Shaw, RichardUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1982

According to our current on-line database, Max Jodeit, Jr. has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9343 for the advisor ID.