Julio Esteban Bouillet


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dirichlet Problem for Parabolic Equations with Continuous Coefficients

Advisor: Eugene Barry Fabes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Korten, MarianneUniversidad de Buenos Aires19931
Marquez, VivianaUniversidad de Buenos Aires1987
Wolanski, NoemíUniversidad de Buenos Aires198317

According to our current on-line database, Julio Bouillet has 3 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1866 for the advisor ID.