Wenjie Gao


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Value Problems on Lipshitz Domains for General Elliptic Systems

Advisor: Eugene Barry Fabes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, BinJilin University2012
Han, YuzhuJilin University2013
Li, JianjunJilin University2009

According to our current on-line database, Wenjie Gao has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2115 for the advisor ID.