Russell Murray Brown


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Layer Potentials and Boundary Value Problems for the Heat Equation on Lipschitz Cylinders

Advisor: Eugene Barry Fabes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Croyle, LauraUniversity of Kentucky2016
Dobranski, J.University of Kentucky2004
Gauthier, LandonUniversity of Kentucky2022
Hu, WeiUniversity of Kentucky1997
Nie, ZhongyiUniversity of Kentucky2009
Schreffler, MorganUniversity of Kentucky2017
Sykes, JefferyUniversity of Kentucky1999
Taylor, JustinUniversity of Kentucky2011
Zhang, YaoweiUniversity of Kentucky2016

According to our current on-line database, Russell Brown has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1879 for the advisor ID.