Nicola Garofalo


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Unique Continuation Theorems for Second Order Elliptic and Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Eugene Barry Fabes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, AgnidPurdue University20141
Branciari, AlbertoUniversità degli Studi di Padova1997
Buseghin, FedericoUniversità degli Studi di Padova2019
Capogna, LucaPurdue University19965
Munive, IsidroPurdue University2013
Nhieu, Duy-MinhPurdue University1996
Rotz, KevinPurdue University2016
Sartori, ElenaUniversità degli Studi di Padova1998
Selby, ChristinaPurdue University2006
Vassilev, DimiterPurdue University20001
Zhang, QiPurdue University199611

According to our current on-line database, Nicola Garofalo has 11 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 2117 for the advisor ID.