Anil Nerode


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Composita, Equations and Recursive Definition

Advisor: Saunders Mac Lane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryant AdamsCornell University2008
Donald AltonCornell University1970
Adam BjorndahlCornell University2014
Jaime BohorquezCornell University1982
Geraldine BradyUniversitetet i Oslo1997
Sheryl BradyCornell University1984
Steve BradyCornell University1981
Paul CampbellCornell University1971
Edoardo Carta-GerardinoCornell University2008
Gene ChaseCornell University1979
Jennifer DavorenCornell University1998
Aaron DiazCornell University2003
Edward EisenbergCornell University1974
Suman GanguliCornell University2001
Srikanth GottipatiCity University of New York2008
Louise HayCornell University19652
Neil ImmermanCornell University19809
Robert JeroslowCornell University19692
Iraj KalantariCornell University1976
Tom KernCornell University2016
Alexei KopylovCornell University2004
Peter La RocheCornell University1978
Philip LavoriCornell University1974
Manuel LermanCornell University19689
Charlotte LinCornell University1977
James LiptonCornell University199010
Alfred ManasterCornell University196520
Scott Messick2016
George MetakidesCornell University1971
Terrence MillarCornell University197631
Joseph MillerCornell University20022
Robert MilnikelCornell University1999
Mia MinnesCornell University2008
Michael O'ConnorCornell University2008
Phillip OlinCornell University19671
(Loyal) Taylor OllmannCornell University1970
Jacob PlotkinCornell University1968
Jeffrey RemmelCornell University197435
Allen RetzlaffCornell University1976
Joseph RosensteinCornell University19663
Barbara RyanCornell University1968
Leonard SchrieberCornell University1982
David SchroerCornell University1965
Rebecca Schuller BorbelyCornell University2003
Philip ScowcroftCornell University19835
Herbert ShankCornell University1969
Sergey SlavnovCornell University2005
Robert SoareCornell University196744
Richard TenneyCornell University19721
Michael VenningCornell University1976
Duminda WijesekeraCornell University199018
Carol WolfCornell University1964
James WorthingtonCornell University2009
Alexander YakhnisCornell University1990
Vladimir YakhnisCornell University1990

According to our current on-line database, Anil Nerode has 55 students and 236 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6458 for the advisor ID.