Duminda Wijesekera


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructive Modal Logics

Advisor 1: Anil Nerode

Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quality of Service for Continuous Media Metrics: Validation, Implementation and Performance Evaluation

Advisor 1: Jaideep Srivastava

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alazzawe, AhmedGeorge Mason University2012
Al-Farsi, AhmedGeorge Mason University2012
Alghathbar, KhaledGeorge Mason University2004
Gunestas, MuratGeorge Mason University2010
Hartong, MarkGeorge Mason University2009
Kaushik, SaketGeorge Mason University2007
Kodali, NarenGeorge Mason University2004
Majdalawieh, MunirGeorge Mason University2006
Mehmet, MuradGeorge Mason University2013
Ngo, PaulGeorge Mason University2013
Sengar, HemantGeorge Mason University2007
Sherif, MohamadGeorge Mason University2004
Sweeney, BarryGeorge Mason University2006
Wang, LingyuGeorge Mason University200611
Xu, MinGeorge Mason University2010
Yang, JaquelineGeorge Mason University2006

According to our current on-line database, Duminda Wijesekera has 16 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30448 for the advisor ID.