Terrence Staples Millar


Ph.D. Cornell University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Recursively Presented Models

Advisor: Anil Nerode

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bickford, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Carroll, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Chisholm, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Cholak, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199114
Feldman, AlexanderUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Guichard, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Harizanov, ValentinaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198715
Manasse, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Raw, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Reed, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Reisewitz, TammoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Schweiter, GailUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987

According to our current on-line database, Terrence Millar has 12 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9656 for the advisor ID.