Philip H. Scowcroft


Ph.D. Cornell University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Real-Algebraic Structure of Scott's Model of Intuitionistic Analysis

Advisor: Anil Nerode

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erdelyi-Szabo, MiklosWesleyan University1996
Haskell, DeirdreStanford University19904
Karker, MaryWesleyan University2016
Nagayama, MisaoStanford University1991
Townsend, BrettWesleyan University2013
Wynne, BrianWesleyan University2005

According to our current on-line database, Philip Scowcroft has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30446 for the advisor ID.